When the shadow player takes control of an allies' home site is that ally discarded or added to the dead pile? I didn't think so, but I've come across a couple of people mentioning this in my recent web browsing. I looked in the rulebook, but I couldn't find anything in regards to this. I may have just answered my own question, but any additional insight is appreciated. Thanks ~ Chris.